The magic of the Pakistan Super League has been started on the 20th of February 2021. Cricket is a game that is loved by Asian countries especially and that is the reason why Indian Premier League, Pakistan Super League, and Bangladesh Premier Leagues are very popular.

Other than these Big Bash League is also one league that is very popular around the world. Today is the 5th match of Pakistan’s super league between Peshawar Zalmi and Multan Sultans.

You can watch PSL live streaming 2021 here and can enjoy the live thrilling matches of Pakistan Super League 2021.

In the current edition of Pakistan Super League 6 there are total 6 teams playing which are named as:

  • Multan Sultans
  • Karachi Kings
  • Quetta Gladiators
  • Karachi Kings
  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Islamabad United

In these 6 teams, a total of 4 teams has won the title. Islamabad United is the only team that has won the title 2 times. They have won the title for the 1st season HBL PSL 6 and the 3rd season of HBL PSL 6 as well.

Peshawar Zalmi has won the 2nd edition of Pakistan Super League and they have won the title for 1 time but they played the final match 3 times.

Quetta Gladiators is the 3rd team who also won the title of Pakistan Super League 6 2021 for 1 time. They won the 4th season of HBL PSL. They beat the Peshawar Zalmi in the final match.

The last team who won the trophy of HBL PSL is the Karachi Kings. They are the defending champions, as they won the 5th season of PSL and the final match of that season was also played at National Stadium of Karachi, their home ground.

Here you can check some amazing facts about PSL for all seasons. You will find the stats, records, top scores, top wickets takers, hat-tricks, centuries, largest win margin, etc.